Our team

Our friendly team are committed to ensuring our customers are at the heart of our decision making and providing an outstanding service. We are constantly looking to continually improve our products and services; if you have any questions or feedback we would love to hear from you.

Please call us on 0870 241 7408.

Tonia Reeve - NWG Property Solutions Manager
Tonia Reeve NWG Property Solutions Manager

tonia.reeve@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Michael Molloy - Technical Support and System Co-ordinator
Michael Molloy Technical Support and System Co-ordinator

michael.molloy@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Suzanne Jones - NWG Property Solutions Team Supervisor
Suzanne Jones NWG Property Solutions Team Supervisor

suzanne.jones@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Michelle Bartlett - NWG Property Solutions Team Supervisor & Account Queries
Michelle Bartlett NWG Property Solutions Team Supervisor & Account Queries

michelle.bartlett@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Jon Hughes - Customer Advisor
Jon Hughes Customer Advisor

jon.hughes@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Malcolm Loughlin - Customer Advisor
Malcolm Loughlin Customer Advisor

malcolm.loughlin@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Andrew Heywood - Customer Advisor
Andrew Heywood Customer Advisor

andrew.heywood@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Stephanie Simon - Customer Advisor
Stephanie Simon Customer Advisor

stephanie.simon@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Anne Fletcher - Customer Advisor
Anne Fletcher Customer Advisor

anne.fletcher@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Alex Oliver - Customer Advisor
Alex Oliver Customer Advisor

alex.oliver@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Dawn Wynn - Customer Advisor
Dawn Wynn Customer Advisor

dawn.wynn@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

Jammie Dawson - Customer Advisor RASWA / Plans
Jammie Dawson Customer Advisor - RASWA / Plans

jammie.dawson@nwl.co.uk

Tel: 0870 241 7408

For Plans for Road and Street Work Act please contact Plans@nwl.co.uk or call 0870 241 7408.

Contact us

 

If you have any questions and need to speak to someone, one of our trained team are always on hand to assist. Contact us online

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our cookies. Terms and Conditions